Things to check out while I am being boring…

I know I haven’t posted in ages. I promise I’ll catch up soon.

In the meantime, if you need a laugh, check THIS out. People are so dumb, I swear. My favorite is the one about the girl who thinks she has turned her boyfriend into a vampire by secretly mixing her blood into his food. LMFAO. http://maximumwage.wordpress.com/2012/03/23/i-dont-want-to-live-on-this-planet-anymore-part-2/

Annnnd, if you need some extra laughs, check out my new favorite blog, PIWTPITT. Seriously. FUNNY STUFF OVER HERE PEOPLE. I only wish my blog was as awesome (and got as many comments) as her. Jen, the throat-punching lady, even starred in one of my dreams the other night. Okay, I realise that is bordering on creepy. Anyways, shout out to my awesome host mom who got me addicted to this blog back in “Elf on the Shelf” season!! http://www.peopleiwanttopunchinthethroat.com/

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Humour, Links and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things to check out while I am being boring…

  1. MaximumWage says:

    thanks for the post! Youre awesome!

Leave a Reply

