Taking Photography classes, Part 2 [and the products]

I took another photography class today. I was torn between getting out and about on my own and playing around, and taking another class as soon as I could to get the most of out Mindy’s teaching… and decided that I’d take another class today so that I could get some more tips, learn more about following my intuition and put into practise what I have learnt from Mindy while I am in this amazing city.

I won’t say much other than if you are ever in NYC and have an interest in photography, take one of Mindy’s classes.

Other than that, I really just want to share my favourite photos that I took during the class! Enjoy!

Beggar Woman

Beggar Woman

Brightness

Brightness

Cellphone Angels

Cellphone Angels

Dirty Pipe

Dirty Pipe

Table Twenty-Seven

Table Twenty-Seven

Cupcake Imperfection

Cupcake Imperfection

This entry was posted in 2014, Experiences, Learning Something New, New York, Photography, Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

