About

I’m a 28 year old Nanny & Education Student from Australia. I recently spent a year living and working as an Au Pair with Cultural Care in Boston, MA. My current adventure is caring for two boys, who are 4 & 6.

I love to travel, to have adventures, to meet new people, try new things, and write. I blog about food, music, funny things kids do and say, trips, new experiences, my observations, and sometimes totally random junk. Sometimes I take photos of people in bad-taste clothing and blog about them.

I love kids, cooking, running, pop music, the handful of people that make my world a better place to be, and my special teddy, Ted.

Follow me as I explore parts of the USA and blog about my day to day life!

I’m not the most exciting person in the world, but I love to write!

One Response to About

  1. mumarazzi says:

    Happy Australia Day to you from Australia. Your page has us pegged perfectly. And of course, as Australia Day is on a Thursday this year, three-quarters of the workforce will take an extra loooong weekend. We always manage to get the most out of our holidays/weekends.

    I enjoyed looking through your other pages also.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s